Love in Rewind: the Complete Series By Tali Alexander Release Blitz


Author: Tali Alexander
Title: Love in Rewind
Series:  Love in Rewind Series
Release Date:12/14/2016



In Tali Alexander’s best-selling trilogy, the lives of six individuals become entangled in betrayal and deceit as the truth about their pasts threaten their futures.

As secrets come tumbling forth,

Lives suffer and hearts break

Leaving nothing,


To drown in the wake.

Enjoy this thrilling, suspenseful, and romantic ride through the decades and across two continents as Alexander pulls you into a world of passion, desire, betrayal, and redemption. Get ready to fast forward your way through Love in Rewind, Lies in Rewind, and Lost in Rewind.

Only the past will tell you what the future holds…

Buy Now

Amazon |Amazon UK


You’ve been warned—once you start reading you won’t be able to stop…so clear your life and REWIND.

LOST IN REWIND: The Complete Series by Tali Alexander is NOW ONLY $0.99 and FREE on Kindle Unlimited!  

(limited time only)

About  Tali


Tali Alexander is a Jill-of-all-trades—married mother of three, doctor of pharmacy by day and romance novelist by night. Tali has fulfilled her passion of writing with her debut romance novel LOVE IN REWIND (first book in the Audio Fools trilogy). Since its debut, fans have embraced the unconventional love story of Emily and Louis Bruel making LOVE IN REWIND #1 on Amazon Kindle charts (September 2014). With an increasing demand from her fan base for the next installment, Tali has recently released the next story in the Audio Fools trilogy…LIES IN REWIND, out now!!!


                                            Website | Facebook |Twitter | Instagram | GoodreadsPinterest

Posted December 15, 2016 by gsbookblog in Releases, Sale / 0 Comments

Leave a Reply